Committees

Local Organisation

University of Rzeszów 

Congress Secretariat

Congress secretary: Ewa Swoboda
Address: University of Rzeszów, Institute of Mathematics, Department of Mathematics and Natural Science. Rejtana 16 A, 35-959 Rzeszów, Poland

Tel.: +48 17 872-11-57
Fax: +48 17 872-12-81

For issues regarding the organisation of the conference (registration, payment, accommodation, equipment, information about Poland, and other issues) email  s.cerme7@univ.rzeszow.pl 

For issues regarding academic matters (working groups, papers, posters) email Ewa Swoboda at: eswoboda@univ.rzeszow.pl  or s.cerme7@univ.rzeszow.pl

Local Organising Committee

Aleksander Bobko (Chair)
Ewa Swoboda (Congress Secretariat)
Bożena Maj
Marta Pytlak
Janina Kut
Lucyna Kustra

CERME 7 Program Committee

Tim Rowland  (Chair) - United Kingdom
José Carrillo -  Spain
Viviane Durand-Guerrier -  France
Markku Hannula -  Finland
Ivy Kidron - Israel
Florence Ligozat - Switzerland
Maria Alessandra Mariotti -  Italy
Demetra Pitta-Pantazi - Cyprus
Susanne Prediger - Germany
Ewa Swoboda - Poland
Carl Winslow - Denmark

National Organising Committee

Maria Ciosek – Pedagogical University, Kraków
Roman Duda –University of Wrocław
Stefan Jackowski –University of Warsaw
Henryk Kąkol - Pedagogical University, Kraków
Maciej Klakla - Pedagogical University, Kraków
Maria Korcz - University of Poznań
Zbigniew Marciniak - University of Warsaw
Antoni Pardała – Technical University, Rzeszów
Ryszard Pawlak – University of Łódz
Zbigniew Semadeni - University of Warsaw
Maciej Sysło - University of Toruń (UMK), University of Wrocław
Józef Tabor - University of Rzeszów
Stefan Turnau – University of Rzeszów
Wacław Zawadowski - University of Warsaw

ERME Board

Ferdinando Arzarello  - Italy - (President): ferdinando.arzarello@unito.it
Heinz Steinbring - Germany - (Vice-President): heinz.steinbring@uni-due.de
Janet Ainley - United Kingdom - (Treasurer): jma30@leicester.ac.uk
Maria Alessandra Mariotti - Italy - (Secretary): mariotti21@unisi.it
Christer Bergsten- Sweden: christer.bergsten@liu.se
Constantinos Christou- Cyprus: edchrist@ucy.ac.cy
Viviane Durand Guerrier: vdurand@math.univ-montp2.fr
N'ada Stehlikova - Czech Republic: nada.stehlikova@pedf.cuni.cz
Dina Tirosh -  Israel: dina@post.tau.ac.il